1195 SE Powell Blvd, Portland, OR 97202

Mon Jun 3
Show: 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm)
21 and up
Tue Jun 4
Show: 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm)
21 and up
Wed Jun 5
Pickathon Presents
Show: 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm)
21 and up
$15 ADV $20 DOS More Info Buy Tickets
Thu Jun 6
Show: 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm)
21 and up
Fri Jun 7
Show: 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm)
21 and up
Sat Jun 8
Show: 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm)
21 and up
Sun Jun 9
Show: 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm)
21 and up
Mon Jun 10
Show: 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm)
21 and up
Tue Jun 11
Show: 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm)
21 and up
Wed Jun 12
Show: 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm)
21 and up

Upcoming Events

Facebook